Natural Hoof Care Practitioners (Europe)

 

 



The NHC practitioners listed here received their training either through the AANHCP prior to 2009, or the ISNHCP since 2009 when all training by the AANHCP was transferred to the ISNHCP. "AANHCP" or "ISNHCP", accordingly follows the name of each practitioner to designate which training program they completed. Countries without qualified NHC practitioners are not listed. When they do become available, countries they are serving will be posted here.

Denmark
 
Maria Bering Carlsen 
ISNHCP Practitioner
Randers
Mariatcarlsen@gmail.com
+45 26132115

Metteline Hjorth
ISNHCP Practitioner
Sognevejen 2
Spørring 8380 Trige
https://hoofcare.dk
Hoofcare.dk@gmail.com
+45 20649929

Maria Nielsen Kilde
ISNHCP Practitioner
Nordjylland, Denmark
+45 61772997
Mojsi@live.dk
www.maria-kilde.dk

Malene Ottesen
ISNHCP Practitioner
Østjylland, Denmark
8660 Skanderborg
+45 61456447
info@artofhorsecare.dk
www.artofhorsecare.dk

Rici Overbye
ISNHCP Practitioner
Sjælland, Danmark 
Phone +45 60 100 007

rici@holistichoofcare.dk

Mona Prieme-Mouritzen
ISNHCP Practitioner
Sjælland, Denmark
+45 28453564
Mona@hovtrimning.dk

Marianne Sodemann
ISNHCP Student Practitioner
Aarhus
+45 22339804
mariannessodemann@gmail.com

France

Davey Kirk
ISNHCP Practitioner
Gers Region
bardrellme@gmail.com

Italy

Dario Arcamone
ISNHCP Practitioner
Firenze (Florence)
339-7256856
darioarcamone@gmail.com

Kazakhstan

Maria Sytnikova, DVM
ISNHCP Practitioner
Almaty
+7 777 274 6623 
www.equusalmatinicus.com
sytnikovam2007@gmail.com

The Netherlands

Susanne de Kloe
ISNHCP Practitioner
Netherlands
+31652542805
info@naturalhorse-hoofcare.nl
www.naturalhorse-hoofcare.nl

Arno Gouw
ISNHCP Practitioner
+31640562938
www.arnogouw.nl
info@arnogouw.nl

Evelien Riesmeijer
ISNHCP Practitioner
the Netherlands
+31 (0) 6 53 90 66 27 
evelien@riesmeijer.com

Suzanne van der Linden
ISNHCP Practitioner
0031 (0)648429932
www.vialibera.nl
vialibera@outlook.com

Slovenia

Petra Bandelj, DVM
ISNHCP Student Practitioner
Vurnikova ulica 3
1000 Ljubljana
+386 41 975 330
petra_msg@yahoo.co.uk

United Kingdom

Caroline Andresen
AANHCP Practitioner
Somerset, Devon, Wiltshire, Dorset, Gloucestershire
0044 7758528228 (cell)
caroline.andresen@gmail.com

Edyta Batruch 
ISNHCP Practitioner
Warwickshire and surrounding areas  
e: equiliberta.nhc@gmail.com 
http://equiliberta.com

Sophie Bennetts
ISNHCP Student Practitioner
Cornwall
07790850529
sophie@hoofingmarvellous.net

Jennie Blakehill 
ISNHCP Practitioner
Pound Farm, Swan Lane, Leigh, SN6 6RD 
Jennie@harmonyequitation.co.uk 
www.harmonyequitation.co.uk 
07876742361
Area’s covered - Wiltshire, Gloucestershire and Oxfordshire 

Jan Brooksbank
ISNHCP Practitioner
Kirk Langley, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 4NG
East Midlands and surrounding counties.
janbrooksbank@gmail.com

Grace Diviney
ISNHCP Practitioner
Field house Lane, Romsley, West Midlands, B62 0ND
07958405418
equinesoulnhc@outlook.com
Serving: West Midlands, Gloucestershire  and South Wales.
(Everywhere in between South Wales and West midlands)

Rachael Duffy
ISNHCP Student Practitioner
North East of England
07834620727
rachael_duffy@hotmail.co.uk

Georgie Harrison
ISNHCP Practitioner 
West Midlands and surrounding counties
07969518261
Hoofmatters@live.co.uk

Amy Lewis
ISNHCP Practitioner
West Midlands and surrounding areas, UK
07805893408
amslewis@hotmail.co.uk